AUTUMN TERM 2022

*Monday 5 September 2022 to Friday 16 December 2022

*Please see the email from the school regarding information on a staggered start.

Staff Development Day is on Friday 21 October (school closed to pupils)

(Half term holiday – week commencing 24 October 2022)

SPRING TERM 2023

Wednesday 4 January 2023 to Friday 31 March 2023

(Half term holiday – week commencing 13 February 2022)

SUMMER TERM 2023

Tuesday 18  April 2023 to Friday 21 July 2023

Staff development day (INSET) Monday 17th April 2023 (School closed to pupils)

(Half term holiday – week commencing 29 May 2023 – Bank Holiday Monday 1 May 2023)

AUTUMN TERM 2023

Monday 4 September 2023 to Tuesday 19 December 2023

(Half term holiday – week commencing 23 October 2023)

SPRING TERM 2024

Thursday 4 January 2024 to Thursday 28 March 2024

(Half term holiday - week commencing 19 February 2024)

SUMMER TERM 2024

Tuesday 16 April 2024 to Friday 19 July 2024

(Half term holiday - week commencing 27 May 2024)

Non Contact Days:  School may also be closed for additional days each academic year for staff training.  Notification of all changes to term dates will be sent out to parents.